Jovan Bicevski - Macedonia

President of the jury
Professor of violin and viola at the music school in Skopje, Octavian group.

Magda Durecka - Poland

Member of the jury
Singer, songwriter and vocal teacher. Director of the Durecka Art Foundation.
Vocal instructor of participants in television programs such as The Voice Kids in Poland, Chance to succeed

Endla Murd - Estonia

Member of the jury
Singer, vocal coach, director of vocal school "Endla Murd Laulustuudio", director of international contest festival Golden Rose.

Nelli Pogribna - Ukraine

Member of the jury
Honored figure of pop art of Ukraine, teacher-methodologist, music producer, author of training methods for pop artists from an early age, director and producer of several children's projects, organizer of charity projects for various social categories.

Denis Dimoski - Macedonia

Member of the jury
Singer, composer, pop singing teacher. He has performed of the biggest international music festivals across Europe he is a member of the Macedonian Opera and Ballet choir.

Nadezhda Bukharova - Latvia

Member of the jury
Director of the Academy KIDSTV.
Organizer of the first online radio for children. 
Head of the vocal studio "ART MIX STUDIO".